Production systems – holistic approach and implementation

Modern production facilities ensure high-quality and cost-efficient production – provided they have been correctly planned and implemented. Nevertheless, it often proves impossible to mass produce outstanding products with maximum efficiency. The reason for this is often a failure to adopt a holistic approach to product and production.

At EDAG Production Solutions, we link our decades of product know-how and our multi-disciplinary production expertise with the digital world, and so can support you along the entire value chain on the way to your new production plant. Together, we develop a solution that will allow you to generate positive cost effects in production.

Production systems – holistic approach and implementation

Modern production facilities ensure high-quality and cost-efficient production – provided they have been correctly planned and implemented. Nevertheless, it often proves impossible to mass produce outstanding products with maximum efficiency. The reason for this is often a failure to adopt a holistic approach to product and production.

At EDAG Production Solutions, we link our decades of product know-how and our multi-disciplinary production expertise with the digital world, and so can support you along the entire value chain on the way to your new production plant. Together, we develop a solution that will allow you to generate positive cost effects in production.

EDAG Production Solutions accepts responsibility

Regardless of whether you start with a consulting project, or commission EDAG Production Solutions as a general contractor: what always sets us apart is our willingness to accept responsibility: for our ideas and for their implementation - right through to the turn-key production plant.

Key Visual: employee at a smart factory/technological factory

EDAG Production Solutions accepts responsibility

Regardless of whether you start with a consulting project, or commission EDAG Production Solutions as a general contractor: what always sets us apart is our willingness to accept responsibility: for our ideas and for their implementation – right through to the turn-key production plant.

Find out more about our range of smart factory services!

YOUR DIRECT SMART FACTORY CONTACTS

Managing Director at EDAG Production Solutions: Dirk Keller

Dirk Keller

Member of the Board of Management

E-Mail: dirk.keller[at]edag-ps.com
Tel: +49 (0) 661 / 6000 – 841

Oliver Quell

Senior Sales Manager Industrial Solutions

E-Mail: oliver.quell[at]edag-ps.com
Tel: +49 (0) 661 6000-9050

THIS MIGHT INTEREST YOU

Produktionssysteme – ganzheitlich betrachtet und umgesetzt

Moderne Produktionsanlagen ermöglichen eine qualitativ hochwertige und kosteneffiziente Produktion – vorausgesetzt, sie sind richtig geplant und umgesetzt. Dennoch gelingt es oft nicht, herausragende Produkte mit maximaler Effizienz in Serie zu produzieren. Grund hierfür ist häufig die fehlende ganzheitliche Betrachtung von Produkt und Produktion.

Bei EDAG Production Solutions verknüpfen wir unser jahrzehntelanges Produkt-Know-how sowie unsere branchenübergreifende Produktionskompetenz mit der digitalen Welt. So begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrer neuen Produktionsanlage entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine Lösung, die es Ihnen erlaubt, positive Kosteneffekte in der Produktion zu realisieren.

Produktionssysteme – ganzheitlich betrachtet und umgesetzt

Moderne Produktionsanlagen ermöglichen eine qualitativ hochwertige und kosteneffiziente Produktion – vorausgesetzt, sie sind richtig geplant und umgesetzt. Dennoch gelingt es oft nicht, herausragende Produkte mit maximaler Effizienz in Serie zu produzieren. Grund hierfür ist häufig die fehlende ganzheitliche Betrachtung von Produkt und Produktion.

Bei EDAG Production Solutions verknüpfen wir unser jahrzehntelanges Produkt-Know-how sowie unsere branchenübergreifende Produktionskompetenz mit der digitalen Welt. So begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrer neuen Produktionsanlage entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine Lösung, die es Ihnen erlaubt, positive Kosteneffekte in der Produktion zu realisieren.

EDAG Production Solutions übernimmt Verantwortung

Egal ob Sie mit einem Beratungsprojekt beginnen, EDAG Production Solutions als Generalunternehmer oder auch als Generalübernehmer beauftragen: Was uns immer auszeichnet, ist unsere Bereitschaft, Verantwortung zu übernehmen: für unsere Ideen und deren Umsetzung – bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Produktionsanlage.





 

EDAG PRODUCTION SOLUTIONS ÜBERNIMMT VERANTWORTUNG

Egal ob Sie mit einem Beratungsprojekt beginnen, EDAG Production Solutions als Generalunternehmer oder auch als Generalübernehmer beauftragen: Was uns immer auszeichnet, ist unsere Bereitschaft, Verantwortung zu übernehmen: für unsere Ideen und deren Umsetzung – bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Produktionsanlage.

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über unser Smart-Factory-Angebot!

IHRE DIREKTEN SMART FACTORY KONTAKTE

Dirk Keller

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: dirk.keller[at]edag-ps.com
Tel: +49 (0) 661 / 6000 – 841

Clemens von Reyher

Vertrieb Smart Factory

E-Mail: clemens.von.reyher[at]edag-ps.com
Tel: +49 (0) 661 / 6000 – 7559

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren